Calendar

May 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Art Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Math Club - CANCELLED
-
Track and Field Meet @ WO w/Springman & Maple-CANCELLED
-
Wood Oaks Junior High School, 1250 Sanders Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Tue, May 3
Chess Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Student Leadership - CANCELLED
-
Technology Club
-
Track Meet @ Gemini w/Maple-CANCELLED
-
Gemini Middle School, 8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Wed, May 4
Homework Hour
-
Track Meet @ Old Orchard Jr High
-
Old Orchard Jr High School, 9310 Kenton Ave, Skokie, IL 60076, USA
Thu, May 5
Billiards Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Intramurals-CANCELLED
-
Tabletop Games
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Art Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Math Club
-
Girls' Softball Away Game @ Caruso
-
Caruso Middle School, 1801 Montgomery Rd, Deerfield, IL 60015, USA
Track and Field Meet @ WO w/Shepard
-
Wood Oaks Junior High School, 1250 Sanders Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Tue, May 10
Chess Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Student Leadership
-
Technology Club-CANCELLED
-
Girls' Softball Away Game @ Shepard
-
Wescott Park/School, 1820 Western Avenue, Northbrook
Track and Field Meet @ WO w/NBJH & Caruso
-
Wood Oaks Junior High School, 1250 Sanders Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Wed, May 11
Homework Hour
-
Thu, May 12
Billiards Club - CANCELLED
-
Homework Hour
-
Intramurals
-
Tabletop Games
-
Track Meet @ Gemini
-
Gemini Middle School, 8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Art Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Math Club
-
Tue, May 17
Chess Club-CANCELLED
-
Homework Hour
-
Student Leadership
-
Technology Club
-
Conference Track Meet -date and location change
-
Gemini Middle School, 8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Wed, May 18
Homework Hour
-
Conference Track Meet - date and location change
-
Maine East High School, 2601 Dempster St, Park Ridge, IL 60068, USA
Thu, May 19
Billiards Club
-
Homework Hour
-
Intramurals
-
Tabletop Games
-
Conference Track Meet @ Gemini (Rain Date)-CANCELLED
-
Gemini Middle School, 8955 N Greenwood Ave, Niles, IL 60714, USA
Fri, May 20
Homework Hour
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Art Club (last meeting)
-
Homework Hour
-
Math Club
-
Tue, May 24
Homework Hour
-
Student Leadership
-
Instrumental Awards Night
-
Wed, May 25
Homework Hour
-
4th Grade Band/Orchestra/Chorus Concert
-
Shabonee Gym
Thu, May 26
Billiards Club (last meeting)
-
Homework Hour
-
Intramurals
-
Tabletop Games (last meeting)
-
Graduation
-
Fri, May 27
Homework Hour
-
PTA Family Night
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Homework Hour
-
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Click the plus (+) sign below to filter between the different calendars

2021-2022 Calendar (PDF) - Approved by the Board of Education on 4-15-2021

2022-2023 Calendar (PDF) - Adopted by the Board of Education on 10-28-2021