Calendar

June 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Instrumental Awards Night
-
Wed, May 29
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club (last meeting)
-
Room 229
Thu, May 30
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Graduation
-
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Fri, May 31
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Jun 4
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Jun 5
Hpdogboneicon Second grade party
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Thu, Jun 6
Asset 5 5th Grade Party
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Fri, Jun 7
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Hpdogboneicon Family Night
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
SDR (Room 106)
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
SDR
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
  • Academic Calendars