Hickory Point School

Print Element
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club-CANCELLED
-
Room 105
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Apr 30
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Library
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Home Meet
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Music Parent Info Session
-
Gym
Wed, May 1
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Room 111
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Room 229
Thu, May 2
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Room 116
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Room 230
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Away Meet-CANCELLED
-
440 Grove-Deerfield
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Library
Fri, May 3
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Room 201
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Green Team
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Room 105
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Home Meet
-
Tue, May 7
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Library
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, May 8
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
SDR
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Asset 5 PTA Spring Book Fair
-
courtyard
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Room 111
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Room 229
Wopawicon Track & Field Away Meet
-
Old Orchard Jr High-9310 Kenton Ave-Skokie
Thu, May 9
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 3
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Room 116
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Room 230
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Fri, May 10
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed - CANCELLED
-
Room 201
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon WO PTA Meeting
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club-CANCELLED
-
Room 105
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, May 14
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership (last meeting)
-
Library
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, May 15
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Room 111
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Room 229
Wopawicon WO Spring Choral Concert
-
Wood Oaks - Big gym
Thu, May 16
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club (last meeting)
-
Room 116
Wopawicon Chess Club (last meeting)
-
Room 230
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Conference Meet-CANCELLED
-
Glenbrook North HS-2300 Shermer Rd-Northbrook
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Library
Fri, May 17
Asset 5 CANCELLED Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed (last meeting)
-
Room 201
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Room 105
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, May 21
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, May 22
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Hpdogboneicon PTA Meeting
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club - last meeting
-
Room 111
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Room 229
Wopawicon WO Spring Instrumental Concert
-
Thu, May 23
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 3
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Fri, May 24
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Instrumental Awards Night
-
Wed, May 29
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club (last meeting)
-
Room 229
Thu, May 30
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Graduation
-
Glenbrook North High School, 2300 Shermer Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062, USA
Fri, May 31
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2